Schedule at a glance

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
As a reminder, today's workshops are for paid registrants only


Morning Session

Welcome & Prayer
11:00 ET -- 10:00 CT -- 9:00 MT -- 8:00 PT

Candidate Issues in Immigration Law
11:10 ET -- 10:10 CT -- 9:10 MT -- 8:10 PT
*Note: There will be a 15 minute wellness break mid-way

Shared Conversation with Q&A
12:55 ET -- 11:55 CT -- 10:55 MT -- 9:55 PT

Morning Session Concludes
1:30 ET -- 12:30 CT --11:30 MT -- 10:30 PT

 

Afternoon Session

Welcome & Prayer
4:00 ET -- 3:00 CT -- 2:00 MT --1:00 PT

Impact of Consumption of Gaming and Pornography
4:10 ET -- 3:10 CT --2:10 MT --1:10 PT
*Note: There will be a 15 minute wellness break mid-way

Shared Conversation with Q&A
5:55 ET -- 4:55 CT -- 3:55 MT -- 2:55 PT

Workshops Conclude
6:30 ET -- 5:30 CT -- 4:30 MT --3:30 PT

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday and Friday Convocation is open to all paid registrants and their guests


Morning Session

Opening of Convocation with Prayer
11:00 ET -- 10:00 CT -- 9:00 MT -- 8:00 PT

Keynote Address: Reconcilliation, A Ministry of Hope
11:15 ET -- 10:15 CT -- 9:15 MT -- 8:15 PT

New Entrant Insights
12:00 ET -- 11:00 CT -- 10:00 MT -- 9:00 PT

Breakout Groups
12:10 ET --11:10 CT -- 10:10 MT -- 9:10 PT
*Please note that a 20 minute wellness break will take place before the group returns for the Shared Conversation with Q&A

Wellness Break
12:40 ET --11:40 CT -- 10:40 MT --9:40 PT

Shared Conversation with Q&A
1:00 ET -- 12:00 CT -- 11:00 MT --10:00 PT

Morning Session Concludes
2:00 ET -- 1:00 CT -- 12:00 MT --11:00 PT


Afternoon Session

Welcome and Prayer
4:00 ET -- 3:00 CT -- 2:00 MT -- 1:00 PT

Keynote Address: Encountering Christ in Harmony: Inviting our Asian & Pacific Island Sisters and Brothers to Religious Life
4:15 ET --3:15 CT -- 2:15 MT -- 1:15 PT

New Entrant Insights
5:00 ET -- 4:00 CT -- 3:00 MT -- 2:00 PT

Breakout Sessions
5:10 ET -- 4:10 CT -- 3:10 MT -- 2:10 PT
*Please note that a 20 minute wellness break will take place before the group returns for the Shared Conversation with Q&A

Wellness Break
5:40 ET -- 4:40 CT -- 3:40 MT -- 2:40 PT

Shared Conversation with Q&A
6:00 ET -- 5:00 CT -- 4:00 MT -- 3:00 PT

Keynotes Conclude for the Day
7:00 ET -- 6:00 CT -- 5:00 MT -- 4:00 PT

Friday, October 30, 2020
Thursday and Friday Convocation is open to all paid registrants and their guests


Morning Session

Welcome and Prayer
11:00 ET -- 10:00 CT -- 9:00 MT -- 8:00 PT

Workshop--Communicating Key Messages of Hope
11:15 ET -- 10:15 CT -- 9:15 MT -- 8:15 PT

New Entrant Insights
12:00 ET -- 11:00 CT -- 10:00 MT -- 9:00 PT

Wellness Break
12:15 ET -- 11:15 CT -- 10:15 MT -- 9:15 PT

Communal Prayer La esperanza nos rodeó
12:45 ET -- 11:45 CT -- 10:45 MT -- 9:45 PT

Morning Session Concludes
1:30 ET -- 12:30 CT --11:30 MT -- 10:30 PT

Afternoon Session

Welcome and Prayer
4:00 ET -- 3:00 CT -- 2:00 MT -- 1:00 PT

Keynote Address with Sr. Addie Lorraine Walker, S.S.N.D., Ph.D.
4:15 ET --3:15 CT -- 2:15 MT -- 1:15 PT

New Entrant Insights
5:00 ET -- 4:00 CT -- 3:00 MT -- 2:00 PT

Breakout Groups
5:10 ET -- 4:10 CT -- 3:10 MT -- 2:10 PT
*Please note that a 20 minute wellness break will take place before the group returns for the Shared Conversation with Q&A

Wellness Break
5:40 ET -- 4:40 CT -- 3:40 MT -- 2:40 PT

Shared Conversation with Q&A
6:00 ET -- 5:00 CT -- 4:00 MT -- 3:00 PT

Keynotes Conclude for the Day
7:00 ET -- 6:00 CT -- 5:00 MT -- 4:00 PT

Saturday, October 31, 2020

NRVC Business Meeting and Recognition Awards
Today's events are for NRVC members only.

Gathering Prayer and Welcome
11:00 ET -- 10:00 CT -- 9:00 MT -- 8:00 PT

NRVC Business Meeting and Board Chair Address
11:20 ET -- 10:20 CT -- 9:20 MT -- 8:20 PT

NRVC Constitution Amendment Vote
11:40 ET -- 10:40 CT -- 9:40 MT -- 8:40 PT

Vice Chair & Finance Reports
11:45 ET -- 10:45 CT -- 9:45 MT -- 8:45 PT

Recognition Awards Presentation
12:15 ET -- 11:15 CT -- 10:15 MT -- 9:15 PT

Convocation Adjourns
1:00 ET -- 12:00 CT -- 11:00 MT -- 10:00 PT