Congregation of St. Joseph
2021 Midterm Assembly

Tending the Fire
Friday, April 9--8:30am CDT/9:30am EDT - 8:00pm CDT/9:00pm EDT
Saturday, April 10--8:30am CDT/9:30am EDT - 4:00pm CDT/5:00pm EDT
(Time will be scheduled for breaks and lunch)

Please complete your registration no later than Friday, March 26, 2021

The Congregation of St Joseph’s 2021 Midterm Assembly is an opportunity to gather as a whole. Sisters, Associates and colleagues from across our geography will meet on these two days to Tend the Fire of our Mission and Charism. We will share in prayer, interactive large and small group discussions, and enjoyable (optional) social activities.

Sisters of St. Joseph, Carol Zinn and Mary Pellegrino, will join us to help shape the conversation. Their presentations will serve as the kindling to ignite the fire in our hearts and minds toward re-energizing and re-vitalizing ourselves as we move forward the Generous Promises and Our Sacred Work.

If you need assistance with completing your registration, please call Michelle Welter at 314-645-1455 ext. 104 or email mwelter@nixassoc.com